Sooo… it has been a while. I hope you didn’t miss me too much. These last few weeks I have been busy finishing my master thesis. It is handed in now and I am waiting (not so) patiently for the results.

However, even though I have not been blogging it doesn’t mean I have been sitting still. I am just not able to sit still, hehe. My hands always have to be busy. I have lots of projects on the needle and I even have some finished objects to show you. I haven’t taken any pictures of the finished objects since it was so warm outside and I didn’t want to be standing there with a big scarf. I am not that crazy.

First I’ll show you my favorite project on the needles. It is almost done, only 1,5 sleeves left. The pattern is Robin by Josée Paquin. It is a really nice project. I love the stripes and the longer back. The yarn I am using is Baby Merino by Garnstudio.

20130827_160409

For some reason it took me a long time to get the body finished. I had to do the bottom part 4 times. It was completely my fault, since I wasn’t really paying attention to the pattern. But I have figured it out now and it looks really nice. I should have finished within a few weeks.

In the next few posts I will show you the other projects that I have been working on. 🙂